Staff & Board

Staff

Amy McMillen

Amy McMillen
Operations Manager
amy@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Ashley Collins

Ashley Collins
Program Specialist
ashley@whitebearfoodshelf.org

dave headshot

Dave Garrity
Program Manager
dave@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Kris Brown

Kris Brown
Market Coordinator
kris@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Megan K photo

Megan Kysylyczyn
Food Systems Coordinator
megank@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Meghan

Meghan Johnson
Mobile Market Coordinator
meghan@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Perry-Head-Shot-2

Perry Petersen
Executive Director
perry@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Sean

Sean Rathburn
Program Assistant
sean@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Tracy Pierre

Tracy Pierre
Community Resource Coordinator
tracy@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Board of Direectors

Tina Volpe, Chair 
Colliers International

Scott McCune, Chair Emeritus
United Health Group

Allison Johnson, Secretary
IC System

Dan Perry, Treasurer
Edward Jones

Jessica Engman
Evolvo Occupational Therapy, WBL Lions Club

Ken Galloway
Galloway Culinary, WBL Rotary

Carlos Gantchoff
Community Resource Center at St. Andrews

Tom Horak
Retired Minnesota State Colleges & Universities

Rick Juba
City of White Bear Lake

Sheila Kelly
Sheila J. Kelly Law Firm

Mark Miller
North Oaks Financial Services

Briana Santoscoy
White Bear Lake Area Schools

Rev. Margaret Thor
St. John in the Wilderness

Dan Wachtler
Retired Attorney

Pakou Yang
Century College

Amy Johnson (2011 Emeritus)
Press Publications 

Comments are closed.