Staff & Board

Staff

Perry Petersen
Executive Director
perry@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Trica Trowbridge
Community Resource Coordinator
community@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Sonja Tosteson
Food Systems Coordinator
sonja@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Amanda Lindorfer
Operations Coordinator
amanda@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Deb Donovan
Volunteer Coordinator
deb@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Susanne DePalma
Market Coordinator
susanne@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Board of Directors

Scott McCune, Chair
United Health Group

Tina Volpe, Secretary
Safe Reflections Inc.

Dan Perry, Treasurer
Edward Jones

Kathy Doucette
Keller Williams Real Estate

Jessica Engman
Evolvo Occupational Therapy, WBL Lions Club

Rick Juba
City of White Bear Lake

Sheila Kelly
Sheila J. Kelly Law Firm

Jim Kritta
White Bear IT Solutions

Dan Wachtler
Community Member

Ken Galloway (2011 Emeritus)
 WBL Rotary Club

Amy Johnson (2011 Emeritus)
Press Publications 

Comments are closed.