Staff & Board

Staff

Amber Parker
Program Assistant
amber@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Amy McMillen
Operations Manager
amy@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Ashley Collins
Program Specialist
ashley@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Dave Garrity
Program Manager
dave@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Deb Donovan
Volunteer Coordinator
deb@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Devin Lavey
Food Systems Coordinator
devin@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Meghan Johnson
Mobile Market Coordinator
meghan@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Perry Petersen
Executive Director
perry@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Sean Rathburn
Program Assistant
sean@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Tracy Pierre
Community Resource Coordinator
tracy@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Board of Directors

Scott McCune, Chair
United Health Group

Tina Volpe, Vice Chair 
Colliers

Allison Johnson, Secretary
IC System

Dan Perry, Treasurer
Edward Jones

Jessica Engman
Evolvo Occupational Therapy, WBL Lions Club

Ken Galloway
Galloway Culinary-Hospitality Services and Consulting, WBL Rotary

Tom Horak
Retired Normandale Community College President

Rick Juba
City of White Bear Lake

Sheila Kelly
Sheila J. Kelly Law Firm

Rev. Margaret Thor
St. John in the Wilderness

Dan Wachtler
Retired Attorney

Amy Johnson (2011 Emeritus)
Press Publications 

Comments are closed.