Staff & Board

Staff

Perry Petersen
Executive Director
perry@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Amanda Lindorfer
Operations Coordinator
amanda@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Sonja Tosteson
Food Systems Coordinator
sonja@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Marie Van Buskirk
Market Coordinator
marie@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Deb Donovan
Volunteer Coordinator
deb@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Devin Lavey
Mobile Market Coordinator
devin@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Emily Haus
Market and Programing Specialist
emily@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Ashley Collins
Emergency Program Assistant
ashley@whitebearfoodshelf.org

Board of Directors

Scott McCune, Chair
United Health Group

Tina Volpe, Vice Chair & Secretary
Colliers

Dan Perry, Treasurer
Edward Jones

Dr. Marcellus Davis
White Bear Lake Area Schools

Kathy Doucette
Keller Williams Real Estate

Jessica Engman
Evolvo Occupational Therapy, WBL Lions Club

Ken Galloway
Galloway Culinary-Hospitality Services and Consulting, WBL Rotary

Tom Horak
Retired Normandale Community College President

Allison Johnson
IC System

Rick Juba
City of White Bear Lake

Sheila Kelly
Sheila J. Kelly Law Firm

Rev. Margaret Thor
St. John in the Wilderness

Dan Wachtler
Retired Attorney

Jordan Zickermann
White Bear Lake Area Schools

Amy Johnson (2011 Emeritus)
Press Publications 

Comments are closed.